You can make a difference in the Apple Support Community!

When you sign up with your Apple Account, you can provide valuable feedback to other community members by upvoting helpful replies and User Tips.

Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

When I sign in with certain Apple IDs, it seems as if somebody has my Apple ID locked

hey guys. this is my first time asking anyone in the community for advice on this horid issue. I am at the point now where I without a doubt out of solutions and ways to fight back against a Conman whom has wreaked havoc on every aspect of my life. This was about two years ago that I met these crooks. I went to retain what I thought would be a good attorney, But turned out to be the beginning of one of the worst nightmares in my entire life. This is where the Con man stuff begins. He worked for this individual!Anyhow enough with that and if I had to pick were awful issue to try to resolve first it would be my Apple id’s (I have multiple) And when I sign in with certain Apple id’s It seems as if somebody has my Apple ID is locked into some sort of server located in Fargo North Dakota and the other location is Idaho!